Cotati (Pre-Order)
Cotati (Pre-Order)

Cotati (Pre-Order)

Regular price $25.97 Sale

Pre-order the limited edition vinyl pressing of The Astronot's new album Cotati, exclusively from VNYL.


Track List:

Side A:

  1. Are We Living
  2. Wandering Eyes
  3. How Much Pain
  4. El Dorado
Side B:
  1. Settle Down
  2. Monuments Valley
  3. Who Are You
  4. Don't Wanna Wait (Unmixed, Unmastered)